Return to the Fayetteville State University Home Page

Office of Financial Aid

FinaidOur Friendly Staff

Our Friendly Staff

Name

Title Office Phone (910) E-mail
Kamesia Ewing Executive Director Lilly Building
First Floor
672-1712 kewing@uncfsu.edu
Brenda Green Associate Director Lilly Building
First Floor
672-1332 bgreen14@uncfsu.edu
Vacant Senior Assistant Director Lilly Building
First Floor
672-2488
Vacant Business Systems Analyst Lilly Building
First Floor
672-1331  
Evelyn Perez Student Services Specialist Lilly Building
First Floor
672-1282 eyperez@uncfsu.edu
Deondra Simmons Student Services Specialist Lilly Building
First Floor
672-1356 dmsimmons01@uncfsu.edu
Vacant Student Services Specialist Lilly Building
First Floor
672-1330
Joel Grant Student Services Specialist Lilly Building
First Floor
672-1701 jgrant18@uncfsu.edu
Jackie Smith Administrative Support Associate Lilly Building
First Floor
672-1327 jsmith19@uncfsu.edu
Debbie Talley Administrative Support Associate Lilly Building
First Floor
672-1904 dtalley@uncfsu.edu
Jerrie Carr Administrative Support Associate Lilly Building
First Floor
672-2225  jcarr2@uncfsu.edu
Toll Free Number 1-800-368-4210 Main Number 672-1325 FinAid@uncfsu.edu
Fax Number (910) 672-1423    

 




A Constituent Institution of The University of North Carolina