Return to the Fayetteville State University Home Page

Office of Financial Aid

FinaidOur Friendly Staff

Our Friendly Staff

Name

Title Office Phone (910) E-mail
Kamesia Ewing Director Lilly Building
First Floor
672-1712 kewing@uncfsu.edu
Brenda Green Associate Director Lilly Building
First Floor
672-1332 bgreen14@uncfsu.edu
Vacant Senior Assistant Director Lilly Building
First Floor
Jerrie Carr Adminstrative Support Associate Lilly Building
First Floor
672-2225  jcarr2@uncfsu.edu
Deondra Simmons Student Services Specialist Lilly Building
First Floor
672-1356 dmsimmons01@uncfsu.edu
Vacant Student Services Specialist Lilly Building
First Floor
672-1701
Dorothy Fultz Student Services Specialist Lilly Building
First Floor
672-2488 dfultz@uncfsu.edu
Jackie Smith Student Services Specialist Lilly Building
First Floor
672-1330 jsmith19@uncfsu.edu
Debbie Talley Administrative Support Associate Lilly Building
First Floor
672-1904 dtalley@uncfsu.edu
Keith Townsend Administrative Support Specialist Lilly Building
First Floor
672-1327 ktownse7@uncfsu.edu
Evelyn Perez Student Services Specialist Lilly Building
First Floor
672-1282 eyperez@uncfsu.edu
Millicent Cureton Technology Support Analyst Lilly Building
First Floor
672-1331 mcureton@uncfsu.edu
Toll Free Number 1-800-368-4210 Main Number 672-1325 FinAid@uncfsu.edu
Fax Number (910) 672-1423    

 

A Constituent Institution of The University of North Carolina